DL Instructors

United Kingdom

Paul Strauther

DL Crew Member

Defence Lab Goole – Hull – Willerby

paul@defencelab.com

Richard Portman

International Director of Personnel

Defence Lab Malvern – Worcester 1 – Worcester 2

r.portman@defencelab.com

James Boyle

Team Storm Member

Defence Lab Kidderminster – Sutton Coldfield – Bromsgrove – Droitwich

j.boyle@defencelab.com

Mikey Wright

Team Storm Member

Defence Lab Glenfield – Lutterworth – Warwickshire – Nottingham

info@defencelab.com

Lee Atkinson

Team Storm Member

Defence Lab Bracknell 1 – Bracknell 2 – Reading

l.atkinson@defencelab.com

Liam Doyle

Lead Instructor

Defence Lab Retford – Sheffield

liam.defencelab@gmail.com

Matt Tillsley-Hale

Team Storm Member

Defence Lab Bromsgrove

Michael Batten

Lead Instructor

Defence Lab Bedford

www.defencelabbedford.com

https://www.facebook.com/defencelabbedford/

m.batten@defencelab.com

Le-Antoni Haggarty

Lead Instructor

Defence Lab

l.haggarty@hotmail.co.uk

Ravi Singh

Lead Instructor

Defence Lab

rav009@live.co.uk

Ryan Petrie

Lead Instructor

Defence Lab

ryan.petrie1@btinternet.com

Suki Gill

Lead Instructor

Defence Lab

suki@sukigill.co.uk

James Jukes

Instructor

Defence Lab Glenfield – Lutterworth – Warwickshire – Nottingham

Chris Hookem

Instructor

Defence Lab Goole – Hull – Willerby

Martin Stew

Instructor

Defence Lab Malvern – Worcester 1 – Worcester 2

Pete Hughes

Instructor

Defence Lab Birmingham – Sutton Coldfield

Charles Hartnett

Instructor

Defence Lab Glenfield – Lutterworth – Warwickshire – Nottingham

Adrian Dewar

Assistant Instructor

Defence Lab Glenfield – Lutterworth – Warwickshire – Nottingham

Hazel Risebury

Assistant Instructor

Defence Lab Goole – Hull – Willerby

Simon Risebury

CIT

Defence Lab Goole – Hull – Willerby

Ryan Jordan

CIT

Defence Lab Birmingham

Thomas Sparkes

CIT

Defence Lab Birmingham

Anjum Sheikh

CIT

Defence Lab Glenfield – Lutterworth – Warwickshire – Nottingham

Danny Allen

CIT

Defence Lab Glenfield – Lutterworth – Warwickshire – Nottingham

Chris Montgomery

CIT

Defence Lab Glenfield – Lutterworth – Warwickshire – Nottingham

Luke Shenton

CIT

Defence Lab Glenfield – Lutterworth – Warwickshire – Nottingham

Mark Carter

CIT

Defence Lab Glenfield – Lutterworth – Warwickshire – Nottingham

Paddy Kearms

CIT

Defence Lab Glenfield – Lutterworth – Warwickshire – Nottingham

Bethany Dean

CIT

Defence Lab Retford – Sheffield

Steve Stacey

CIT

Defence Lab Lincoln 1 – 2

Dana Kosova

CIT

Defence Lab Kidderminster

Gareth Hughes

CIT

Defence Lab Retford – Sheffield

Stuart Clench

CIT

Defence Lab Bracknell 1 – Bracknell 2 – Reading

Darren Johnson

CIT

Defence Lab Stafford 1 – 2

Dale Robson

CIT

Defence Lab Goole – Hull – Willerby

Oliver Sweeney

CIT

Defence Lab London

Dan Williams

CIT

Defence Lab Goole – Hull – Willerby

David Prime

CIT

Defence Lab